Lonnie Torrance
Tuesday, November 8, 2011
What is with wwe kelly kelly?
kelly kelly is a terrible actor, and she insults the word sucks in the ring, the only reason she is in WWE, is because she is blonde and attractive
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment