Lonnie Torrance
Sunday, November 13, 2011
What was the worst...?
What was the most blatant, fake move you've ever seen a wrestler do? Not a botched move, a move that was supposed to go off, but the wrestler(s) involved made it look super fake.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment