Gals! Why do you pester your guys to tell you the truth about if he is cheating or not?
Babes have this habit of bringing out the whole truth and nothing but the truth from their guyz even though if they will be the ones to surffer the trauma. Why don't you just let sleeping dog lie...?
No comments:
Post a Comment