Tuesday, November 8, 2011

Is this normal???????

im in 8th grade and ive nvr had a boyfriend. is that bad? it is not like im completely anti-social and my friends have had boyfriends. but it is like a guy likes me for 2 days and is done with me. im not even an outcast. i am in the "cool" group, but guys never really seem interested in me that way. is there something im doing wrong or something??

No comments:

Post a Comment